Tag Shahiduzzaman Sarker

List of 10th Parliament MPs from Naogaon

Atrai Upazila Election Office (উপজেলা নির্বাচন অফিস) under the Bangladesh Election Commission (EC) in Upazila Complex, Naogaon, 2023.

About The 10th National Assembly (Jatiya Sangsad) elections in Bangladesh took place on 05 January 2014. Which is also known as the Bangladesh General National Election 2014. Naogaon District has 6 parliamentary seats out of 300 in the National Assembly. The elections resulted…